Morning Melodies

Last Tuesday of each month, Feb - Nov

Morning Melodies is a monthly musical program held on the last Tuesday of each month between February and November, primarily targeting senior members of our community but of course, all are welcome.
Complimentary tea and coffee is served from 10am.

There is a special $10 lunch meal which includes a main meal, $1 keno voucher, and two entries to the door prize draw.

Time: The Show starts at 10.30am sharp, finishing at 11:30 am

Bookings: Bookings are essential, Contact 03 59521004 and ask for Zoe or the Welfare Coordinator

Large groups of over six must book at least 7 days ahead.  Bookings are only taken for the current show only.  There are no long term bookings taken.

2017 Program

Tuesday 28th February – Sensational 60’s and 70’s Show starring Natalie Jay

Tuesday 28th March – Favourite hits from past to present starring Arnie Griff

Tuesday 18th April – The Barbra Streisand and Bette Midler Show starring Victoria Standborough

Tuesday 30th May – Brendan Scott “the song and dance man”

Tuesday 27th June – Good morning Mr McCartney with Chris Doheny and Shaun Gardener singing Sir Paul’s hits over the decades!

Tuesday 25th July – 50’s, 60’s motown, swing and country starring John Brown

Tuesday 29th August – A Tribute to Neil Diamond starring Tony Diamond

Tuesday 26th September – Classic Country starring Col Perkins

Tuesday 31st October – A tribute to the Crooners starring Issi Dye and Gary Johns

Tuesday 28th November – Hit Parade and Christmas Show starring Glenn Starr